Skip to content
Harvesfest-Header-with-color-2020-002

Crafters

Harvestfest Crafters 2020

Juried Crafters on the Ball Field

Arunshard Pottery

Backyard Garlic www.backyardgarlic.farm

Beckah's Bangin' Butter www.beckahsbanginbutter.com

Bending Birch www.bendingbirchmaine.com

Beni and Boss festivalnet.com/Beni---Boss

Country Snowmen and Friends countrysnowmenandfriends.com

CR Keen Woodworking www.crkeenwoodworking.com

Creative Alchemy www.paperlesstowels.fun

David Conley Woodworker Folk Artist www.thebirdhouseguy.com

Delaney Woodworx www.etsy.com/shop/Delaneywoodworx

Designs by Sparrow designsbysparrow.com

Dicks Sticks

Dune Jewelry dunejewelry.com

Ellie May's Candy www.elliemayscandy.com

Emerson Designs

Endicott Designs www.etsy.com/shop/carolendicott

Fav'rit Daughter Designs favritdaughter.com

Forever Clean Soap forevercleansoap.com

Gem Lounge Jewelry gemloungejewelry.com

Grey Goose Gourmet greygoosegourmet.com

Guilday Glass www.facebook.com/GuildayGlass

Gunther's Goodies www.gunthersgoodies.com

H. Monique Designs www.hmoniquedesigns.com

He Be G-Bees hebeg-bees.com

Healing Loops www.facebook.com/HealingLoopsCrochet

Hubba Hubba Foods hubbahubbafoods.com

Jim O'Reilly Photography www.etsy.com/shop/jimoreillyphoto

Jon Linn Aerial Photography www.holmesmill.net

JSA Goldsmiths

KA ORA Bracelets kaorabracelets.com

Kerfluffle Fiber Farm www.kerflufflefiberfarm.com

Liberty Farm & Forge www.libertyfarmandforge.com

Lisa's Spare Time Creations www.facebook.com/myfuntimecrafting

Loo-Hoo Wool Dryer Balls www.loo-hoo.com

Maine Coastal Designs www.etsy.com/shop/MaineCoastalDesign

Mast Cove Pottery mastcovepottery.com

Mi Shells

Moose Creek mkt.com/moosecreek

Pen-Y-Bryn Lavender Farm penybrynlavender.com

Peter Raymond Images www.peterraymondimages.com

Pork Beach Sauce www.porkbeachsaucecompany.com

Sarandipity Soap Co www.sarandipitysoapco.com

Sawdust Sisters sawdustsisters.com

Scrub Construction www.facebook.com/scrubconstruction

Sunshine Apothecary www.sunshineapothecary.com

The Country Corner

The Graceful Rabbit www.gracefulrabbit.com

The Jelly Maker's Daughter www.thejellymakersdaughter.com

The Scrimshaw Workshop thescrimshawworkshop.com

Theresa Marie Designs

Too Hot to Handle www.facebook.com/coziesandmore

Traditional Basketry

Unity Pond Pottery www.unitypondpottery.com

Violet's

Westport Island Pottery westportpottery.com

Zucchini Fish https://www.facebook.com/Zucchini-Fish-86130614842

Old Fashioned Market

Diane's Crafts & Tupperware

Glitz Kids glitzkids.com

Inn Season Resorts www.innseason.com

Maine-ly Stepping Stones www.etsy.com/shop/MainelySteppingStone

Pamelamas LLC www.pamelamas.com

Pearls Within www.pearlswithin.com

Sea Bags seabags.com

Shining Tiara

Sunset Trading Company www.stcincentives.com

Twisted Creations www.facebook.com/TwistedCreationsJewelryandmore